USA Cricket Senior Squad Announcement

Sat, Jul 9, 2016 3:32 AM

USA Cricket Senior Squad Announcement
Congratulations to the following 30 players who are named in the USA Cricket Senior Men's Squad. This squad will form the core group working towards winning World Cricket League Division 4 in LA in October / November 2016.

The USA Selection Panel had some very difficult decisions to make given the talent that has been assessed to date across the country. We believe that with hard work and solid preparation, the selected squad is best placed to maximise USA National team performance. Whilst this squad of 30 players has been highlighted in the short-term, it is important to note that the squad is not exclusive-players may be added or removed in the future, as deemed appropriate by the Selection Panel.

The below players are invited to the USA Senior Squad Camp, which will be held in Florida from July 27 - August 3 and coincides with the Caribbean Premier League matches in USA. This camp will provide another platform for these players to be assessed and further selection decisions to be made.

USA Senior Men's Squad:
Adil BhattiAkeem DodsonAlex AmsterdamAmanjot Lobana
Arjun ThyagarajanDanial AhmedDavid PietersDavion Davidson
Elmore HutchinsonFahad BabarFrancis MendoncaHammad Shahid
Japen PatelJasdeep SinghKeon LakeMuhammad Ahsan Ali Khan
Muhammad Asad GhousNaseer JamaliNicholas StandfordNisarg Patel
Nosthush KenjigePrashanth NisargRavi TimbawalaSaqib Saleem
Shiva VashishatSrini SanthanamSteven TaylorTimil Patel
Timroy AllenUsman Rafiq 

Live Matches

ICC Americas Members

ICC Regions